Warum Cydeckt?

Was wir anbieten

Cloud Architecture Design


Cloud Services Implementierungen


Cloud Migrations


Cloud Security Design & Testing


Cloud-Kostenkontrollstrategien


Cloud-Expertise: AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional; AWS Certified DevOps Engineer Professional; AWS SysOps Administrator Associate


Cybersecurity-Expertise: Certified Information Systems Security Professionals (CISSP - Zertifizierte Sicherheitsfachleute für Informationssysteme)


Cloud Security Produkte

Next Generation Firewalls (NGFW)

Die Firewall des Netzwerks besteht hauptsächlich aus speziell entwickelten Anwendungen für sichere Unternehmensnetzwerke.  NGFWs können die Funktion des Netzwerks unterstützen, das Datenzentrum, Zweigstellen und Einsätze mit virtualisierten Servern und der öffentlichen Cloud.

Secure Email Gateways (SEG)

SEGs sind für jedes Unternehmen notwendig, da etwa 70 Prozent aller Angriffe über diesen Bereich ausgeführt werden. SEGs filtern eingehenden Spam, Phishing, bösartige sowie Marketing-E-Mails.  Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen können mit SEGs als integrierten Lösungen, einschließlich Schutz vor Datenverlust, E-Mail-Verschlüsselung und E-Mail-Archivierung angeboten werden.

Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB)

CASBs stellen einen wichtigen Kontrollpunkt für die sichere und konforme Nutzung von Cloud-Diensten über mehrere Cloud-Anbieter zur Verfügung. Sie richten sich an die entscheidende Voraussetzung, Richtlinien festzulegen, Verhalten zu beobachten und Risiken zu verwalten.

Wer wir sind

Unabhängiger, vertrauenswürdiger, strategischer Cloud Partner

Über uns


Unser Geschäftsführer ist ein ehemaliger Senior Business Development Manager des Cybersecurity-Unternehmens Raytheon, einem $26 Milliarden Unternehmen, welches ausgewählt wurde, über 100 zivilen Bundesbehörden in den USA dabei zu helfen, ihre Netzwerke gegen böswillige Hacker zu schützen.


Unsere Technischen Experten für die Cloud verfügen über mehrere Cloud-Qualifikationen, einschließlich Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect Professional; AWS Certified DevOps Engineer Professional, and AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate.


Unsere technischen Berater verfügen über mehrere Cybersecurity-Zertifizierungen, einschließlich Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP), Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), und CompTIA’s Security+.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen, wie Sie in der Cloud agiler werden können.

Why Cydeckt?

What we offer

On-Premises Network Security


Endpoint Security


Cloud Infrastructure & Security


Cloud and On-Premises Data Security


Cloud Architecture Design


Cloud Migration


Highest-Rated Cybersecurity Expertise Available: Certified Information Systems Security Professionals (CISSP)

Next Generation Products & Solutions

Secure Email Gateways (SEG)

SEGs are necessary for every business because about 70 percent of attacks are delivered via this vector. SEGs filter inbound spam, phishing, malicious and marketing emails. Additional services can be offered with SEGs as integrated solutions, including data loss prevention, email encryption, and email archiving.

Next Generation Firewalls (NGFWs)

The network firewall is composed primarily of purpose-built appliances for security corporate networks. NGFWs can support the network edge, the data center, branch offices, and deployments within virtualized servers and the public cloud.

Endpoint Protection (EPP)

EPP products are a set of integrated solutions that include anti-malware, personal firewall, and port and device control. They can also include vulnerability assessment capabilities, behavior monitoring of application code, endpoint detection and remediation technology, full-disk and file encryption, and endpoint data loss prevention.

Who we are

Independent, Competent, Trusted Strategic Partner

ABOUT US

Our Managing Director is a former Senior Business Development Manager for the Cybersecurity business of Raytheon, a $26 Billion company selected to provide cybersecurity for over 100 federal civilian agencies in the United States to help protect their networks against malicious hackers.

Our Technical Consultants have multiple cybersecurity certifications, including Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP), Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), and CompTIA’s Security+.

Our Cloud Experts have multiple Cloud certifications, including Amazon Web Services (AWS) SysOps Administrator, AWS Security Specialty, and AWS Solutions Architect.

Contact us

Let's talk about how to protect your data